Chairman: Erick Nelson

Clerk of the Course: Greg Messler

Assistant Clerk of the Course: Jon Atkins

Chief of Controls: Nathan and Eli Koppenhaver

Chief of Emergency Services: Kelly Kintigh

Chief of Sweep: Alex Kintigh

Registrar & Merchandise Coordinator: Nicky Nelson

Chief of Communications: Tom Nelson

Service Coordinators: Trevor Matheny

Chief of Tech: Greg Lahlum

Chief of Bannering:  Joseph Ahles

VIP Coordinator: Al Kintigh

Marketing Coordinator: Aaron Connor

Spectator Logistics: Kevin Binkley

Brand Manager: Jacob Flickinger

Committee Member Login